What Will a Romanian Dracula Impersonator Do For $5?

Standard

First, hat tip to Stella Anokam for letting the Twitterverse know about Fiverr.com – an online site where people will do random bits of work for you for $5.  She has an excellent post about how to find reputable folks on Fiverr.  But I confess, when I saw that I could hire a Romanian to do a 30 second Vlad Dracula voiceover for five bucks, I just went full steam ahead and risked my $5.

It was a Dracula voiceover!

Next, I can highly recommend andr3y for all your 30-second Dracula voice recording needs.  (Hey, Halloween is coming.)  He turned my little project around in about four hours, and I was able to upload it to Animoto and produce this:

And if you’re looking for  a bit of writing for your blog or social media work…  Fiverr might be worth a look too.  Er, just follow Stella’s advice and not my own crazed (but fun) example.

Comments are closed.