Coolest Metaphysical Tweets Ever

Standard

My friend, Elizabeth Barton (who gave me some great tips on ghost hunting for The Metaphysical Detective) started Tweeting last week. Her tweets are awesome! I feel horribly boring now with my dull social media tweets. Check out some of her stuff, and follow her on Twitter!

Bad lungs? Mullein tea helps. If you grow it yourself remember to strain the tea through a non bleached filter. ww.elizabethabarton.com
eabarton777
July 25, 2011
So how does one become possessed by an entity/spirit? My year long course on Advanced Healing starts Sep 11 events @ elizabethabarton.com
eabarton777
July 25, 2011
Moon in Taurus today; great day to garden, have friends over for comfort food, or spa treatment/facial with friends! Indulge yourself!
eabarton777
July 24, 2011
For an over the top Magick Wand, run copper through the center of the wood. Why? Ask me? Hint…..radios use to have crystals in them.
eabarton777
July 24, 2011

Comments are closed.